INTRANET UNINTER

DIRECTORIO UNINTER


NombreCorreoDepartamentoTelefonoExtension
Moyao Najera Orquidea Guadalupeomoyao@uninter.edu.mxRECTORIA317-10-87140
Espinosa Romero Francisco Javierrector@uninter.edu.mxRECTORIA317-10-87150
Ceron Perez Sara Alejandrasceron@uninter.edu.mxRECTORIA317-10-87136
Espinosa Olalde Axel Santiagoaespinosa@uninter.edu.mxRECTORIA317-10-87140
Guadarrama Garcia Rosa Olimpiarosyg@uninter.edu.mxDISE317-10-87211
Zagal Maldonado Fernandomurzua@uninter.edu.mxDISE317-10-87101
Reyes Roman Jair Rafaeljreyes@uninter.edu.mxDISE317-10-87161
Solano Bustos Anahí Laurancontreras@uninter.edu.mxDISE317-10-87139/161
Solano Cervantes Abrahammalday@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87200
Jimenez Cueto Diana Lauraasolano@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87200
Monarres Franco Rafaelsrivera@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87219
Gomez Guido Cesar Oswaldo cgomez@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87130
Corrales Iturbe Eduardoecorrales@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87226
Medina Ayala Adalbertoamedina@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87158
Barragan Contreras Luis Eduardolbarragan@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87130
Navarro Reyes Israel Alejandroanavarro@uninter.edu.mxDTIP317-10-87227
Mora Castañeda Eduardoemora@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87229
Sobrevilla Marino Juan Manuel Audenciojsobrevilla@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Cardoso Diaz Victor Manuelvcardoso@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87466-56
Marquez Gonzalez Israelimarquez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Mondragon Barron Jose Luisjmondragon@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Pastrana Bautista Moguelmpastrana@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Orea Gomez Luis Manuellorea@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Nava Cortes Josuejnava@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Sanchez Garcia Martha Patriciapsanchez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87129
Montero Garcia Josefinajmontero@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Morales Jimenez Jose Armando jamorales@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Toledo Flores Margaritomtoledo@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87 
Manjarrez Nicolas Nohelinmanjarrez@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87107
Figueroa Fuentes Belem Eduvigesbfigueroa@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87108
Cantoran Rodriguez Christianccantoran@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87105
Salazar Goroztieta Norma Angelicansalazar@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87105
Guadarrama Velazco Victorvguadarrama@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87115
Fuentes Trejo Edithefuentestrejo@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87135
CHRISTIAN RICARDO URIBE ZAMORAcuribe@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87109
Escobar Vazquez Aylin Monserrataescobar@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87100
Ibarra Cortes Normanibarra@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87100
Brum Alavarez Carloscbrum@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87117
Garduño Ramirez Gabrielaggarduno@uninter.edu.mxCG317-10-87 
Farias Carvajal Rogeliorfarias@uninter.edu.mxDRH317-10-87202
Galicia Martinez Sol Cecilsgalicia@uninter.edu.mxDRH317-10-87201
Santana Linares Karen Jazminjsantana@uninter.edu.mxDRH317-10-87295
Martinez Cazares Citlalicmartinezcazares@uninter.edu.mxDRH317-10-87201
Bailon Calletano Jessica Lizbethjbailon@uninter.edu.mxDRH317-10-87205/244
Nieto Chavez Angelica Pastorapastora@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87234
Santa Olalla Mendizabal Cesar Antonioasanta@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87222
Roman Arce Analitaroman@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87167/168
Sanchez Salinas Erick Franciscoesanchez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87238
Rivas Mejia Alejandra Monserratarivasmejia@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87134
Salgado Miranda Marco Antoniorp.marketingdigital@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA317-10-87147
Molina Hernandez Martin Adrianmmolina@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87138
Vazquez Nares Yaninyvazquez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87233
Estrada Aparicio Alma Leticialestrada@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87236
Remigio Nepomuceno Arturoaremigio@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87138
Mateos Correa Brenda Jazminbmateos@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87133
Martinez Gutierrez Isabellaimartinezgutierrez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87133
Sanchez Rogel Augusto Ivanhoeaisanchez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87236
Gutierrez Mayret Mayra Helenamgutierrez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87232
Albavera Casillas Jonatanjonatan.albavera@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA-PROMOCION NACIONAL317-10-87133
Espinosa Olalde Francisco Javierjavier@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES317-10-87164
Miranda Fuentes Maria De Jesusmmiranda@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES317-10-87110
Arrieta Galeano Vanessa Elizabethvarrieta@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES317-10-87118/190
Cisneros Rosales Franciscofcisneros@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES317-10-87102
Guzman Jimenez Carlos Dariocguzman@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES317-10-87163
Reyes Roman Lucialreyes@uninter.edu.mxDSE317-10-87119
Olalde Fajardo María Eugeniamaruo@uninter.edu.mxDSE317-10-87120
Muñoz Olalde Jose Manueldrmunoz@uninter.edu.mxDSE317-10-87 
Muñoz Gomez Jose Manuelarqjmm@uninter.edu.mxDSE317-10-87291
De La Cruz Hernandez Bernabe bdelacruz@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Hernandez Rodriguez Carloschernandez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Guzman Galvez Noeminguzman@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Serrano Sanchez Mauramserrano@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Resendiz Barrera Veronicavresendiz@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Dominguez Luna Virginiavdominguez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Garcia Tomas Luz Elviralgarciatomas@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Rivera Mora Lorenalrivera@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Castañeda Campos Laura Elenalcastanedacampos@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Cruz Valera Gloriagcruz@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA-LIMPIEZA317-10-87 
Aparicio Salgado Jeaneth Yoaliyaparicio@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87199
Ricaño Uribe Rodolfovra@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87199
Rendon Diaz Miron Luis Emilio lrendon@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87276
Brum Morales Carlos Gabrielgbrum@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87153
Romero Martinez Beatriz Del Carmenbromero@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87269
Arteaga Portillo Gabrielgarteaga@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87254
Arteaga Perez Javierjarteaga@uninter.edu.mxVRA317-10-87254
Martinez Rendon Berenicebmartinez@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87282
Apostol Polanco Ivette Soledadsapostol@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87251
Gama Arrollo Jose Adalbertoagama@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87282
Garcia Tello Lorenalgarcia@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87155
Velazquez Ramos Eveliaevelazquez@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87269
Becerra Mora Laura Alicialbecerra@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87251
Guadarrama Angeles Ian Razieliguadarrama@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87188
Del Valle Franco Martha Lilianaldelvalle@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87251
Espinoza Perea Luis Davidlespinoza@uninter.edu.mxENDECS317-10-87250
Suarez Anaya Maria De Lourdeslsuarez@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-10-87269
Hernandez Ortiz Frida Valeriafhernandez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87141
Vergara Villanueva Alvaroavergara@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87242
Alvarez Manilla Y Morales Jose Franciscofalvarez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87114
Martinez Camacho Patriciapmartinez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87142/122
Romero Reyna Jose Alfredojromero@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87210
Morales Castañeda Omar Sixtoosmorales@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87210
Beltran Sanchez Maria Del Rociorbeltran@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87114
Arriaga Valero Emmaearriaga@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87241
Lankina Liubovlliuba@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87114
Gutierrez Diaz Adrianaagutierrezdiaz@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87106
Barclay Arce Guillermogbarclay@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87106
Hernandez Ibarra Mariana Ayushiahernandez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI317-10-87224
Ayala Jaimes Eimi Carloscayala@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87122
Galeana Rosales Edelegaleana@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Ortega Vazquez Josejortega@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Hernandez Pineda Oscarohernandez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Octaviano Barajas Maria Angelicamoctaviano@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Sanchez Diaz Maria De Los Milagrosmsanchez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Rojas Rodriguez Adriana Leticiaarojasrodriguez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Rodriguez Pallares Claudia Angelicacpallares@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Barrera Aldama Frida Ivanafbarrera@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Pineda Martinez Karen Atenea EHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Hernandez Pineda Oscarohernandez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Hernandez Anzures Maria Enriquetamhernandezanzures@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ESPANOL317-10-87 
Rodriguez Flores Paulina Silviaprodriguez@uninter.edu.mxESTACIONAMIENTOS317-10-87 
Rodriguez Flores Virinia Eufemiavrodriguez@uninter.edu.mxESTACIONAMIENTOS317-10-87 
Christian Fernández Florescfernandez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-PLANTA FISICA317-10-87135
Galvez Quiroz Luz Elenalgalvez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA311-86-50 
Zamora Ramirez Omar Davidozamora@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA372-12-33 
Arroyo Casorla Anwar Oswaldooarroyo@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA372-12-33 
Garcia Sotelo Oscar Leobardoogarcia@uninter.edu.mxVRA372-12-33 
Diaz de la Rosa Jose Luisjldiaz@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Aguilar Sotelo Armandoaaguilar@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Xicotencatl Roman Maria De Lourdesmlourdesxr@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Ponciano Rivera Sixtosponciano@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Martinez Flores Laura Alinelmartinez@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Cortez Ortiz Cesia Kerenccortez@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Albavera Casillas Germangalbavera@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Sanchez Bello Hectorhsanchez@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Huerta Piedrola Cynthia Gabriela cghuerta@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Ramos Gonzalez Kenia Patriciakramos@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Gonzalez Sanchez Cecilia Yanetcgonzalez@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Jaimez Rivera Erika Yadiraejaimez@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Morales Mendoza Araceliamoralesmendoza@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Martinez Contreras Miguel Angelmmartinezcontreras@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Cambray Guerra Nancy Judithjcambray@uninter.edu.mxSIU372-12-33 
Juarez Lopez Jennifer Junuetjjuarez@uninter.edu.mxDAEYA311-86-49217
Velazquez Ortiz Luzlvelazquez@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Mendoza Ezquivel Kimberlykmendoza@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Alva Lopez Ana Lourdeslalva@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Flores Villanueva Susanasvillanueva@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Matus Flores Jannetjmatus@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Arellano Cerro Fernandofarellano@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Demesa Udave Silviasdemesa@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Salinas Oviedo Nancynsalinas@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Garcia Vargas Tania De Jesustgarcia@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Maya Cruz Miriam Marielammaya@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Flores Soto Sabassflores@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Corrales Martinez Maria Fernandamfcorrales@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Enriquez Villavicencio Juana Monicamonicae@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Montoya Tena María de la Luzmmontoya@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Evangelista Martinez Diana Celenedevangelista@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Batalla Rodriguez Fabiola Geovannyfbatalla@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Tinoco De La Rosa Almaatinoco@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Serrano Macedonio Agustin Andresaserrano@uninter.edu.mxBIU311-86-49 
Enriquez Villavicencio Maria Consuelomenriquez@uninter.edu.mxDDI-ASUNTOS INTERNACIONALES311-78-83120
Cabrera Chavez Jose Luislcabrera@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71121
Martinez Castro Karla Giovannagiomartinez@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71127
Hernandez Gatica Mary Carmenmchernandez@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71127
Mayorga Quiñones Miguel Octaviommayorga@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71124
Flores Velazquez Betsabe Ananibflores@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71113
Rosas Patlan Carlos Albertocrosas@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71125
Juarez Sanchez Kathia Alejandraajuarez@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71127
Rangel Dominguez Sandrasrangel@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71121
Valdes Dominguez Maria Doloresmvaldes@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71121
Barajas Morales Carlo Emilianocbarajas@uninter.edu.mxESCAT317-09-71123
Giovanini Garcia Fernando Arturofgiovanini@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87212
Sanchez Acosta Monica Thaliatsanchez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87213
Popoca Huicochea Nahieli Judithnpopoca@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87214
Del Valle Fernandez Erik Rodrigoedelvalle@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87215
Hernandez Salgado Sergio Alejandroshernandez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87216
Topete Contreras Carlosctopete@uninter.edu.mxEHLI-ARQ313-20-02 / 317-10-87217
Martinez Orea Nora Mariananmartinezorea@uninter.edu.mxEHLI144-01-89 
Galan Muñoz Claudia Gabrielacgalan@uninter.edu.mxEHLI144-01-89 
Martinez Arroyo Tomasita Abigailtmartinez@uninter.edu.mxEHLI144-01-89 
Murillo Ceron Claudia Lorenalmurillo@uninter.edu.mxEHLI144-01-89 
Ocampo Sarabia Deisy Migdaldocampo@uninter.edu.mxEHLI399-43-47 
Del Castillo Martinez Jose Javierjdelcastillo@uninter.edu.mxEHLI399-43-47 
Poblano Verastegui Alejandroapoblano@uninter.edu.mxEHLI399-43-47